Subscribe this news archive as rss feed.

Bareos Company News Reader

Live at FLOSS Weekly

FLOSS Weekly LogoFLOSS Weekly, the netcast about Free Libre Open Source Software has been broadcast since 2006. Every week, they produce a new episode. Next Wednesday Maik Außendorf from the Bareos project will be a guest.

 

Follow us live on TWit.tv. The show starts at 6:30pm CEST (9:30am Pacific, 16:30 UTC). At the same time there will be a discussion on IRC (Channel #twitlive on irc.twit.tv). The show lasts 1.5 hours and will be available in their online archive later during the day.

Go back